Talbott Elementary School

E-Mail Directory



 

 

Mrs. Sandi Ramey

Principal

sramey@jcboe.net

 

 

Ballon, Amy

Attendance Secretary

aballon@jcboe.net

Lamb, Nila

Bookkeeper

nlamb@jcboe.net

A

Ailey, Kelly

Instructional Assistant

aileyk@jcboe.net

B

Barbee, Melissa

Instructional Coach

mbarbee@jcboe.net

Biggs, Madison

5th Grade Teacher

mbiggs@jcboe.ne

t

Bible,  Jennifer

Cafeteria

jbible@jcboe.net

Brunson, Ginger

Custodian

gbrunson@jcboe.net

C

Cate, Pamela

Custodian

pcate@jcboe.net

 

 

Clark, Marie

Nutrition Manager

cbradley@jcboe.net

 

Combs, Jane

Librarian

jcombs@jcboe.net

 

 

 

Crooke, Tonya

Physical Education

tcrooke@jcboe.net

 

Curry, Christie

Nurse

 

 








 

D

 

 

E

Etters, Kate

2nd Grade

ketters@jcboe.net

 

Evans, Michelle

Kindergarten

mevans@jcboe.net

 

 

 

 

F

Flounders, Rose

1st Grade Teacher

rflounders@jcboe.net

 

 

Ferguson, Karen

 

Counselor

 

kferguson@jcboe.net

G

 

Goan Angie

Instructional Aide

 

 

H

Hill, Elaine

Pre-School Teacher

ehill@jcboe.net

 

 

 

Hixon, Lynna

Pre-School Assistant

lhixon@jcboe.net

 

 

Humphrey, Donna

3rd Grade

 

dhumphrey@jcboe.net

 

Hixon, Carmen

 

ESL

 

chixon@jcboe.net

 

 

J

Johnson, Bailey

Nutrition Assistant

bjohnson@jcboe.net

 

K

Kent, Jessica

Kindergarten

jkent@jcboe.net

 

L

 

Lamb, Nikki

Fourth Grade

nlamb@jcboe.net

 

 

Lyon, Abbie

Band

alyon@jcboe.net

 

 

 

M

 

Miller, Stacie

Instructional Assistant

smiller@jcboe.net

 

 

Moore, Cari

Art

cmoore@jcboe.net

 

 

O

P

Payne, Nina

Speech Pathologist

npayne@jcboe.net

 

 

 

Pettit, Rebekah

4th Grade

rpettit@jcboe.net

 

 

 

R

Raper, Krista

2nd Grade Teacher

kraper@jcboe.net

 

 

Raper, Pat

Instructional Assistant

praper@jcboe.net

 

Rines, Shea

Pre-School Assistant

srines@jcboe.net

 

S

Sedlacek, Kiana

Fifth Grade

ksedlacek@jcboe.net

Smith, Andrew

Resource

asmith@jcboe.net

Stansell, Destiny

Music

dwoods@jcboe.net

Stiltner Missy

 

Nutrition Assistant

T

Taylor, Donnalyn

1st Grade

dtaylor@jcboe.net

Tyrell, Jennifer

3rd Grade

jtyrell1@jcboe.net

Trent Carrie

 

Mentor/Evaluator

 

ctrent@jcboe.net

Tritto, Susie

 

SpecEd.

 

stritto@jcboe.net

U

V

W

Walker, Bailey

First Grade

bwalker@jcboe.net

 

X

Y

Z