Talbott Elementary School

E-Mail Directory



 

Mr. Ron Overton

Principal

roverton@jcboe.net

 

 

Ballon, Amy

Attendance Secretary

aballon@jcboe.net

 

Lamb, Nila

Bookkeeper

nlamb@jcboe.net

 

 

A

Ailey, Kelly

Instructional Assistant

aileyk@jcboe.net

 

B

Barbee, Melissa

Instructional Coach

mbarbee@jcboe.net

 

Biggs, Madison

5th Grade Teacher

mbiggs@jcboe.ne

t

Bible,  Jennifer

Cafeteria

jbible@jcboe.net

 

Boruff, Karen

Nurse

kboruff@jcboe.net

 

Brunson, Ginger

Custodian

gbrunson@jcboe.net

 

C

Cate, Pamela

Custodian

pcate@jcboe.net

 

 

 

Clark, Marie

Nutrition Manager

mclark@jcboe.net

 

 

 

Clemons, Shawna

Instructional Asst.

sclemons@jcboe.net

 

 

Combs, Jane

Librarian

jcombs@jcboe.net

 

 

Crooke, Tonya

Physical Education

tcrooke@jcboe.net

 

 

 

 






 

D

Deyton, Jason

ELL

jdeyton@jcboe.net

 

 

 

 

E

Etters, Kate

2nd Grade

ketters@jcboe.net

 

 

Evans, Michelle

Kindergarten

mevans@jcboe.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

F

Flounders, Rose

1st Grade Teacher

rflounders@jcboe.net

 

 

 

G

Grizzle, Ron

Band Director

rgrizzle@jcboe.net

 

 

 

H

Hill, Elaine

Pre-School Teacher

ehill@jcboe.net

 

 

 

 

Hixon, Lynna

Pre-School Assistant

lhixon@jcboe.net

 

 

 

Humphrey, Donna

3rd Grade

 

dhumphrey@jcboe.net

 

 

 

 

 

J

Johnson, Bailey

Nutrition Assistant

bjohnson@jcboe.net

 

 

K

Kent, Jessica

Kindergarten

jkent@jcboe.net

 

 

L

Lamb, Nila

Bookkeeper

nlamb@jcboe.net

 

 

Lester, Stephanie

Kindergarten

slester@jcboe.net

 

 

Lewis, Philip

5th Grade Teacher'

plewis@jcboe.net

 

 

Livingston, Nathan

Nutrition Assistant

nlivingston@jcboe.net

 

 

M

McKenzie, Camilla

Guidance

cbrown@jcboe.net

 

 

Miller, Stacie

Instructional Assistant

smiller@jcboe.net

 

 

 

Moore, Cari

Art

cmoore@jcboe.net

 

 

 

O

P

Payne, Nina

Speech Pathologist

npayne@jcboe.net

 

 

 

 

Pettit, Rebekah

4th Grade

rpettit@jcboe.net

 

 

 

 

R

Raper, Krista

2nd Grade Teacher

kraper@jcboe.net

 

 

 

Raper, Pat

Instructional Assistant

praper@jcboe.net

 

 

Rines, Shea

Pre-School Assistant

srines@jcboe.net

 

 

S

Satterfield, Shana

Resource

ssatterfield@jcboe.net

 

Smith, Andrew

Resource

asmith@jcboe.net

 

Stansell, Destiny

Music

dwoods@jcboe.net

 

T

Taylor, Donnalyn

1st Grade

dtaylor@jcboe.net

 

Tyrell, Jennifer

3rd Grade

jtyrell1@jcboe.net

 

U

V

W

Willings, Jessica

4th Grade

jwillings@jcboe.net

X

Y

Z