Barbee, Melissa Instructional Coach barbeem1@k12tn.net
Biggs, Madison Fifth Grade mbiggs@jcboe.net
Combs, Jane Librarian jcombs@jcboe.net
Crooke, Tonya Physical Education tcrooke@jcboe.net
Etters, Kate Second Grade ketters@jcboe.net
Evans, Michelle Kindergarten mevans@jcboe.net
Ferguson, Karen School Counselor kferguson@jcboe.net
Flounders, Rose First Grade rflounders@jcboe.net
Hill, Elaine Pre-K ehill@jcboe.net
Hixon, Carmen ESL chixon1@jcboe.net
Humphrey, Donna 3rd grade dhumphrey@jcboe.net
Kent, Jessica Kindergarten jkent@k12tn.net
Lamb, Nikki Fourth Grade jlamb@jcboe.net
Lester, Stephanie Kindergarten slester@jcboe.net
Lyon, Abbie Band alyon1@jcboe.net
Moore, Cari Art cdisney@jcboe.net
Payne, Nina Speech/Language Pathologist npayne@jcboe.net
Pettit, Rebecca Fourth Grade rpettit@jcboe.net
Ramey, Sandi Principal sramey@jcboe.net
Raper, Krista Second Grade kraper@jcboe.net
Sedlacek, Kianna Fifth Grade ksedlacek@jcboe.net
Stansell, Destiny Music dwoods@jcboe.net
Taylor, Donnalyn First Grade dtaylor@jcboe.net
Trito, Susie Special Education strito@jcboe.net
Tyrell, Jennifer Third Grade jtyrell1@jcboe.net
Walker, Bailey First Grade Teacher bwalker@jcboe.net