Category: 
Sort by: 

Overton, Ronald D Principal roverton@jcboe.net

Barbee, Melissa Instructional Coach barbeem1@k12tn.net
Biggs, Madison Fifth Grade mbiggs@jcboe.net
Combs, Jane Librarian jcombs@jcboe.net
Crooke, Tonya Physical Education tcrooke@jcboe.net
Deyton, Jason ESL Instructor jdeyton@jcboe.net
Etters, Kate Second Grade ketters@jcboe.net
Evans, Michelle Kindergarten mevans@jcboe.net
Flounders, Rose First Grade rflounders@jcboe.net
Grizzel, Ron Band ron@ron.com
Hill, Elaine Pre-K ehill@jcboe.net
Humphrey, Donna 3rd grade dhumphrey@jcboe.net
Kent, Jessica Kindergarten jkent@k12tn.net
Lester, Stephanie Kindergarten slester@jcboe.net
Lewis, Phillip Fifth Grade plewis@jcboe.net
McKenzie, Camilla School Counselor cbrown@jcboe.net
Moore, Cari Art cdisney@jcboe.net
Payne, Nina Speech/Language Pathologist npayne@jcboe.net
Raper, Krista Second Grade kraper@jcboe.net
Robinson, Rebecca Fourth Grade rpettit@jcboe.net
Satterfield, Shana Special Education ssatterfield@jcboe.net
Stansell, Destiny Music dwoods@jcboe.net
Taylor, Donnalyn First Grade dtaylor@jcboe.net
Tyrell, Jennifer Third Grade jtyrell1@jcboe.net
Willings, Jessica Fourth Grade jwillings@jcboe.net

Ailey, Kelly Instructional Assistant kailey@jcboe.net
Ballard, Todd Instructional Assistant tballard@jcboe.net
Ballon, Amy Attendance Secretary aballon@jcboe.net
Bible, Jennifer Nutrition Assistant jbible@k12tn.net
Boruff, Karen Nurse kboruff@jcboe.net
Brunson, Ginger Custodian gbrunson@jcboe.net
Cate, Pamela Custodian pcate@jcboe.net
Clark, Marie Nutrition Manager mclark@jcboe.net
Hixon, Lynna Instructional Assistant lhixon@jcboe.net
Johnson, Bailey Nutrition Assistant bjohnson@jcboe.net
Lamb, Nila Secretary nlamb@jcboe.net
Livingston, Nathan Nutrition Assistant nlivingston@jcboe.net
Miller, Stacie Instructional Assistant smiller@jcboe.net
Raper, Pat Instructional Assistant praper@jcboe.net
Rines, Shea Instructional Assistant rrines@jcboe.net
Smith, Andrew SRO asmith@jcboe.net

Clemons, Shawna PTO shawnaclemons18@gmail.com